“Sacred Place” available for pre-order!

Third album by GHOSTS OF BRESLAU, this time it’s a collection of material from numerous compilations, split releases and never before published tracks. Including extremely limited and hard to get “Gas” mini-cd (released by Z-Bugle Records in China), very special song “Warszawa” (intended for now defunct “63 Days” – 7″ vinyl series from Fluttering Dragon) and special guest appearance by Ritual Front.

18 soundscapes that will haunt you for a long time… We all have a sacred place – what’s yours?

01. The Girl Under The Lantern
02. Train In The Fog
03. Dig Your Own Graves
04. Lullaby (For A Dead Child)
05. The Beauty & The Nightmare
06. Scontrum I
07. Scontrum II
08. Scontrum III
09. Chanson de Guerre
10. Under A Green Sea
11. I Saw Him Drowning
12. The Best Boys Are Buried In The Ground
13. Different Days (instrumental)
14. I Dreamt Of Charges (Mk II)
15. Iron Pylons (Mk II)
16. And Should The Spring Come…
17. Warszawa
18. Last Train

Available for pre-order on Twilight Records.


~ by ghostsofbreslau on October 11, 2008.

2 Responses to ““Sacred Place” available for pre-order!”

  1. Hello. Just want to thank you for your music. “And should the spring come” – amazing album. Want to ask you to continue creating. Thank you once again for your music and big PRIVIET from Russia.

  2. Pozdrowienia z Anglia. I visit Wroclaw quite frequently as it’s my wifes home city – she grew up on ul. Podwale and I hope to be moving there next year. I like this statue of Boleslaw though I can see why you think it’s a bit ugly though it’s quite imposing too. How much is this CD and the two signed ones you mention on fromnt page?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: